Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is represented by SMEs, UOB Senior Bankers and Academics.

Board of Governors
S/N Members Designation/Organisation
1 Mr Pek Lian Guan (Chairman) CEO/Tiong Seng Holdings Limited
2 Mr Eric Tham Managing Director & Head, Commercial Banking/United Overseas Bank
3 Mr Koh Cheng Chua Managing Director, Group Credit/United Overseas Bank 
4 Ms Quek Lee Keng Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking Singapore/United Overseas Bank
5 Prof Gerard George Dean, Lee Kong Chian Chair Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Lee Kong Chian School of Business/Singapore Management University
6 Prof Gary Pan Assoc Prof of Accounting (Education), School of Accountancy & Academic Director, SMU-X/Singapore Management University
7 Dr Ang Ser Keng Senior Lecturer of Finance, Director, UOB-SMU Asian Enterprise Institute, Lee Kong Chian School of Business/Singapore Management University
8 Mr Collin Phua Group CEO/Storbest Holdings Pte Ltd
9 Mr Keith Tan Founding Partner/Dymon Asia Capital
10 Mr Neo Tiam Boon CEO & Executive Director/TA Corporation Ltd
11 Mr Sim Giok Lak Chairman and Group Managing Director/Zicom Group Limited
12 Mr Toby Koh Group Managing Director/Ademco Security Group Pte Ltd
13 Ms Viola Tan Co-Founder/Love, Bonito Group


Newsletter checkboxes